Brickster John would like to battle!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Brickster John would like to battle!

Post by JohnBrick on Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:59 pm

Hey guys! JohnBrick here, glad to be a part of the forums! My main contribution to the community so far is addressing the mystery of why Oak hates indoor bike riding so much, which TBC has promised to add in as a humorous easter egg and include my name in some way Smile

My favorite Pokemon has always been Charmander, and I'm familiar with Gens 1-3, with sporadic knowledge of later generations despite never having played them. I also run a large LEGO fan page called I love LEGO, and I'm a college student of Psychology and Business. For interests, I love indie games, LEGO, minecraft, game design, reading, and writing stories. I'm looking forward to giving the complete game a try!

JohnBrick

Trainer Card
Trainer Name::
Region:
Friend Code:

View user profile http://oldlego.com/blog.php

Back to top Go down

Re: Brickster John would like to battle!

Post by Drazex on Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:30 am

Indoor bike riding killed ma pa!

Also Lego is awesome. And Minecraft.

What kind of games do you design?
Drazex

Trainer Card
Trainer Name:: Brian
Region: Johto
Friend Code:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by JohnBrick on Fri Dec 19, 2014 8:34 am

Well, I'd love to design something open and limitless like minecraft, but until I get that chance I'm taking what offers I can get. Mainly flash games and small apps now. Also interested in designing physical board games if I can get enough support for a project Smile
JohnBrick

Trainer Card
Region:
Friend Code:

Back to top Go down

Post by Drazex on Fri Dec 19, 2014 10:06 am