*kick open the door* GET ON THE FLOOR. EVerybody walk the dinosaur.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

*kick open the door* GET ON THE FLOOR. EVerybody walk the dinosaur.

Post by griffinlord775 on Mon Dec 12, 2016 12:49 pm

Yo yo yo yo yo!

Greetings and Salutations you gorgeous people! I'm Logan. I'm 18 years old from Tennessee and I'm a online college student for an accelerated university. That basically means I get one class every month and it is anything but easy. xC Thankfully, I do generally have a week to complete each assignment for that week, sometimes even more, so it's not impossible and I do get free time. I just can't hold a job if I want to pass. Razz

Some of my favorite things are: Writing, Cooking, Baking, MTG, Speedrunning and Guitar Hero. I'd include pokemon, but that's kinda obvious if I'm on here. Razz

My first pokemon game was Pokemon Diamond at age 10 because my parents were/are geniuses.
My starter was Chimchar and I've had the same Chimchar(Now Infernape) for over eight years.

My favorite MTG color is Black/White/Red (Mardu for life) and my favorite character is Nissa.

I can't wait to meet y'all soon and I hope you have a fantastic day!!
griffinlord775

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: *kick open the door* GET ON THE FLOOR. EVerybody walk the dinosaur.

Post by Fou on Mon Dec 12, 2016 7:06 pm

Welcome to the forums, GriffinLord/Logan!

That sounds rather difficult! I thought when I took a summer class that it was difficult, but it sounds like you have even less time than I did lol. I hope you're actually learning things from it!

I used to play MTG, but it was forever ago. My decks were always varying, but black was my least used color.
Fou

Trainer Card
Trainer Name:: Fou
Region: Kanto
Friend Code:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Boynsy on Mon Dec 12, 2016 8:00 pm

Hi mate! Your interests are practically the same as mine, all apart from me never having played MTG!

Boynsy

View user profile